The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

bitter twitter

FilmGuy is using twitter to really just bash me and make himself feel better. Venting on twitter. I know I shouldn’t look. But I really was hoping that he would find someone new and post about that. Or say anything positive.  Now I know you are thinking….how do you know it’s you if he doesn’t say YOU. Well I know him. Well. I know.

I don’t want to respond directly on twitter, but I definitely need to vent. So here I go.

  • Posting: “The Girl Who was addicted to Saddness”
  • My response: Obviously I was, I was with your manic depressive ass for three and a half years.
  • Posting: “you probably think this song is about you”
  • My Response: nope. because it’s probably music i don’t like nor care about as much as you do.
  • Posting: ‘….I wonder how long it will take before your suitor sees through your facade”
  • My Response: Different people evoke a different response. I don’t have a facade you moron. You are just a moody son of a bitch that creates a really bitchy environment.
  • Posting: “You could bottle her scent and sell it as insect repellent”
  • My Response: less than 10 days ago you were spouting grandiose plans of wanting to marry me. explain that asshole.

Now I’m not sure about the last posting, but I’m pretty sure. 80% sure that he’s referring to me. I may not think the song is about me but I sure as hell do think that you are being a bitter ass on twitter and need to move the fuck on. I have.

Comments on: "bitter twitter" (1)

  1. Good for you for venting it here instead!

Comments are closed.

