The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

Single.

Single is good right now.

It’s nice to know that others find you cute and sexy and attractive.

Am I saying they are for me? meh…still not sure. However, my ego has never felt more confident or content than these past days. Could be because I have had a cold that just would not die. Or that I am heading on a new career path that (fingers crossed) will give me professional challenge that I crave.

I’m very nervous and preoccupied with this journey, but also excited. And that excitement was not there upon trying to rekindle a relationship with FilmGuy a year ago. And that excitement is not there when seeing FilmGuy. So. My gut is staying strong that living solely for me is the right way to go.

Single. Single is good right now.

