The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

Broken Record

It’s March. Where has the time gone?

An update most of my little precious world is pink and sparkling.

I was working out almost everyday then I went to Cabo for vacation for a week and haven’t really done anything regularly. I played some volleyball and inflamed my shoulder that it has been difficult to work, even type. I may have to start learning how to use a mouse with my left hand.

My love life. OI. I’m a broken record. Sometimes FilmGuy is amazing. Sometimes I want to kick him to the curb. Sometimes I want to be with him. Sometimes I want to be single.

He says he needs me in his life.

I know I can live without him in mine. Mainly because I had to.

Apparently this decision should be easy. But it’s not. Extenuating circumstances play a part. I’m definitely still “meh” about the whole thing.

I know. Shit or get off the pot already and make a decision as you sound like a broken record.

Even I’m annoyed with myself.

