The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

fingers crossed

Fingers crossed that FilmGuy has forgotten what he wants to talk to me about. According to his twit account to the universe he did say

“I cant remember what I wanted to talk to you about?”

I”m taking that as a sign, he’ll come back next week sign the damn papers and leave me be.

Although I loved him. No dispute in that. And I still do love him. I can’t live with him and noone changes that much in 8-12 weeks without some sort of therapy and I don’t think he’s doing that.

He’s weirder then me. And that’s saying something.

Fingers crossed that I start running [for the umpteenth time] again after work. This time I have a running partner. It’s a test to see if our tempo is compatible.

Life moves on and when love breaks your heart, it doesn’t kill you.

Comments on: "fingers crossed" (1)

  1. Sounds like you made up your mind then?

Comments are closed.

