The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

never ending…

SO. FilmGuy got back in town, say Tuesday or Wednesday. Thursday evening….last night…he was hosting a fundraiser for his film. SO he’s been in town. You would think he would make time to check the mail and maybe address the emails regarding our film company that i sent. You can guess that he didn’t do any of these things. Now he’s in Whistler at Crankworx until Tuesday and then off again for work until the end of July.

Apparently he thought my mail was forwarded. nope.  now I don’t get to vote in the mailed referendum and no I can’t get another copy. Purely on principal.

I am pissed. I don’t want to have to talk this asshole anymore. He doesn’t have a caring bone in his body about me anymore.

So. If he doesn’t return from his trip with decisions made on certain company things. I’m going to serve him with small claims notice. So guess what I”ll be researching the next three weeks. How to file small claims against a business and the partner. AWESOME.

It’s the never ending saga that I’m trying to end apparently by myself, but unfortunately, it needs signatures and credit card numbers and other stuff from the OTHER PARTY.

bleh.

