The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

round and round i go

Not sure where to begin.

My mind is merry-go-round.

So much stuff going on I can’t even think were to begin or construct a sentence with meaning.

My arguments have no focus. There are so many issues floating around in my head it’s hard for me to focus.

I think I already know what the outcome is to be but I can’t change everything in my life at once….there isn’t enough time in day.

I’ll say this.

There was a point this past weekend where I was single.

I was moving out, looking for a new place to live.

Today, I am not. Today I’m trying to make coherent sentences about what I’m trying to determine why I cannot form a constructive argument, Why my list for why I love this person is not as long as why he loves me, Why I am not comfortable expressing my feelings to him, why am I still here.

“Sometimes it lasts in love, but sometimes it hurts instead” ~ Adele

Comments on: "round and round i go" (1)

  1. You’ll figure it out. Hugs.

Comments are closed.

