The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

there are no words. there are pictures. but they are out of focus and still on my camera.

What was supposed to be a chill evening with a few friends, angel food cake and ice cream cake to celebrate my birthday turned into 2 bottles of red, 2 bottles of white and 6 bottles of champagne and 1 shot of moonshine for 7 people.

i probably drank at least two bottles of champagne by myself and that shot of moonshine was for me.

I remember most of the evening until I downed the moonshine. after that, it’s all a blur.

I do remember snippets – “the moonshine got to her”; Bunty holding back my hair while I puked [yeah…awesome right?] and being put to bed by Jods.

Seriously. I blame it on the moonshine.

FilmGuy got back last night and inquired if I had done anything at my birthday celebrations he should be aware of.  I said I puked…and as far as I’m aware I didn’t leave the house…although I may have made out with Esss or just hung on to her for dear life – the picture is blurry.

Either way. I blame the moonshine.

Of course this inquiry is a result of the dream he had where we weren’t together anymore and apparently he saw me kissing another guy and he didn’t like that feeling and I should apologize for my indiscretion in his dream.

Silly Boys.

