The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

hola!

a few weeks ago i finally sat down and really thought about what it is i want to do with my life. 

i know i don’t really want kids. it’s just not for me. at least i’m decisive about that.

i know that it would be awesome to share these experiences with the person i love.  although, some of the things on the list aren’t really something that my current beau would probably want to commit to doing…ie kayaking Johnstone Strait. it’s not for everyone.

however due to a work push i have started to learn spanish. currently i have down how to say hello and how are you…but you want me to write it? ya…not going to happen. so far it’s one thing i can start to almost cross off my bucket list. still three weeks left of the Beginner 1 class. There’s still Beginner 2 and Beginner 3. You know for good measure and bleeding your pockets dry. Sure work is paying for Beginner 1, not sure if they will cough up the dough for Beginners 2 and 3, but it’s not a bad cost and it’s an investment in my professional development or my travel choices at least.

CUBA? South America???? Here I Come!!!! one. day.

Comments on: "hola!" (1)

  1. Muy bueno!

    (Did I spell that right? IDK!)

Comments are closed.

