The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

every day i come home he wants to be left alone.

he’s miserable.

it’s annoying.

we are to go to the hockey game tonight. i want to have a fun time. i emailed saying get enough sleep and lets get ready to party.

he’s being an ass. i didn’t have to come home, i could have met him at the seats. what a waste of my time and energy.

oi. so now we are fighting. apparently I’m the one who has no logic. I’m the one who is not fun. I’m the one who just needs to be quiet.

honestly. wtf is happening. this relationship isn’t fun anymore.

the more he’s away the more i’m enjoying my time alone. i’m not dreading him coming home, but i feel like i walk on eggshells because i don’t know what mood he’s in. Apparently my tone of voice is annoying. Just me talking is annoying. his issues not mine. I’m not going to change. I’m in a good mood. It’s him. I know I’m not doing anything wrong. Because talking shouldn’t be doing something wrong or annoying. I’m also not the one yelling because i’m annoyed. I’m not annoyed or angry. I’m just tired. I just want to have fun. The fact that I don’t think he can have fun with me…or vice versa screams loudly.

Now. am I brave enough to be truthful with myself? not. yet.

Comments on: "he wants to be left alone" (2)

  1. *hugs*

    I remember that feeling all too well. It’s awful.

  2. cocoaval said:

    Ugh! Relationships are so hard! Hang in there and try to be true to yourself!

Comments are closed.

