The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

a bucket list

I finally sat down and figured out some goals and wants. Considering I am finally settling and coming to terms with what I’m doing in my life professionally, it’s time to focus on what I want to do with all my other time. We’ll see if I can start knocking some of these things off the list.
  1. Learn to speak Spanish
  2. Learn how to sail
  3. Learn more graphic design concepts
  4. Learn how to use my DSLR better
  5. Learn Tennis
  6. Learn how to play the guitar
  7. Get better at Snowboarding
  8. Create a work portfolio
  9. Family history – where in Russia/Ukraine I am from and Go there.
  10. Do more hiking
  11. Run 10K consecutively
  12. Have a fantastic LOVE PARTY [in lieu of wedding]
  13. Make new friends who aren’t having babies.
  14. Pay off  student loans
  15. Buy a new car
  16. Increase RRSP contributions
  17. Invest in a property
  18. See the sunrise at Heleakala, Maui, Hawaii
  19. Road trip to the High Arctic – MacKenzie Delta
  20. Go Whitewater rafting
  21. See an active volcano, Kona, Hawaii ?
  22. Storm watching on West Van. Island.
  23. Kayak with Killer Whales and camp under the stars in Johnstone Strait, BC.
  24. Canoeing Expedition – Quadra Island
  25. Travel Scotland
  26. Travel Greece
  27. Travel South America
  28. Travel Switzerland
  29. Travel to Cuba
  30. New York City
Comments on: "a bucket list" (1)

  1. Did you know that just the act of writing down your goals makes it more possible to achieve them? Well done!

Comments are closed.

