The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

new tricks!

i’m learning new tricks! Graphic Design Photoshoppy tricks that is. You’d think if I were writing about it I’d have some nifty thing to post. But I don’t. Mainly because my old tricks of procrastination are in full swing! I have a couple assignments due and I have not finished [started]. I will do so tonight. I swear. Because I’m excited about the new tricks and would like to share soon. But life has been super busy and I’ve had a lot of decisions to make and soul searching to be done. Will fill you in later. This is really a rambling teaser no?

Cheers.

Comments on: "new tricks!" (1)

  1. Super Jealous. I wish I had time to learn graphic design photography. Maybe in my other life I’ll do that…

Comments are closed.

