The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

more posts!

i’m going to try and blog more often. i’ve abstained for awhile due to the fact that life was so busy here in Vancouver. i’m finally settling into a routine where i feel i can take the time to blog again. also, i’m thinking i need to resolve some outstanding family issues [and because they are family issues] i’ll be posting on password protected posts. so, if you can prove that you are not a past toxic friend who lurks this blog because you have nothing better to do with your life, email me and i’ll give you the password.

for my avid readers, the password is the same as before, if you forgot, send me an email and I’ll hook you up.

i must say. my world is pretty stellar…now, if i could get FilmGuy to do the dishes…..

