The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

I know everything has been hidden of late. And if you are still lurking around I apprecaite it πŸ™‚ If you want the password, all you have to do is let me know.

The reason for the protected posts, is because I’m not sure if there are still some seasonal friends lurking about. Apparently who “care” about me enough to say really negative and awful and unprdouctive commentary to me about who I am as a person. So I’m not conversing with them and have hidden my ups and downs from them. Because honestly my life was pretty stinking great until 14 days ago and only now is it starting to make a bit more sense and get back on track.

Until I feel comfortable disclosing more, things are going to be kept protected.

Comments on: "" (1)

  1. Yeah, I’m a lazy bum and am just now asking for the password. May I? πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

