The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

Only 3 more days

Three more days until I turn the big DIRRRTTTTY THIRRRTTTTY.

Although my bday is on Sunday I am hosting a shin-dig at my pad on Saturday. I’m not sure that the party will be as entertaining as last year but I’m sure there will be something positive out of it.

Not much else to report really to the blog world, although I must admit there have been some interesting developments on the dating front. Not sure where things stand right now…I know where I’d like them to be…but for now I must dangle the carrot of possible information in hopes that all you ‘lurkers’ will come back to hear the deets.

Comments on: "Only 3 more days" (2)

  1. Valerie said:

    Have an excellent birthday weekend. You deserve it! Thanks for all of your blog comments. Love them! 🙂

  2. So did you have a good bday party? Hopefully you didn’t spend the entire Sunday recovering. 🙂

Comments are closed.

