The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

8 days left

Counting down to this vacation is killing me. Mainly because there isn’t enough time in the day to do the things I need to do aside from work. This includes, shopping for camera items, travel items and the most important thing – “Loose Clothing”. It is imperative that I don’t show cleavage or show shoulders upon arriving in Cairo at the airport to get my visa. Something about being mistaken for a prostitute or ogled or delayed just because I’m a woman. Also, I want to be respectful of the culture and not necessarily have my girls give an international debut.

So…Loose Clothing it is. Now. Where does one go to find such items? currently H&M have some nice clothes – cheap and “loose” fitting but still everyday wear. Ironic isn’t it? Shopping before I go to Cairo and London?????? Large cities with better prices [in Cairo] better stuff [in London]???

*sigh*

I will continue to not spend all my money before I leave.

Now…back to work – the gym and possibly a MEC trip this weekend amongst the SunRun, brunch and collecting runners from my travel companions mother.

8 days away. And this post is as sparatic as my life.

