The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

I Have a Problem

Hi, my name is Jewels and I am addicted to FB and blogging and msn and all things social networking related on the internet.

It’s only been one month. I need a computer. I need my external harddrive fixed. I am in desperate need of being able to type and communicate with others whom don’t use a phone. I am in desperate need and want of using MapQuest to figure out where the hell I am suppose to be going. I am in complete isolation without having access to Translink to figure out what bus I am suppose to take to get across town.

this is a problem that must be fixed ASAP but I am cheap and the laptop i want is $1100. Whose got that cash sitting around in these unpredictable times.

I am going to go completely and utterly nutty.

Cheers

