The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

‘sparkle ‘sparkle

dance like no one is watching,
love like you’ll never be hurt,
sing like no one is listening
live like it’s heaven on earth.

and that’s exactly what I’ve been trying to do. Aside from keeping some reality for the important things such as work and some elements of life, such as refraining from doing something unlawful, I have been doing exactly what I stated.

As it turns out life can sparkle more than I thought.

Add one hot latino and life just turns on a dime. It’s been a very short time [almost two weeks to be exact], but it’s great to be dating someone whose heritage and stereotype is to love women and whisper sweet nothings in a latina’s ear. Let me tell you, I’m lapping it up. Why not? At least I’ll learn some espanol, and you never know…maybe this is the one?

I’m slowly admitting that I am definitely a hopeless romantic.

Comments on: "‘sparkle ‘sparkle" (1)

  1. Congrats! He sounds dreamy. :o)

Comments are closed.

