The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

try and try again?

So I shall give this workout stuff another try. I definitely need a routine. I’m just not good at the solo thing.

I walked home from work yesterday and nearly died because the little, tiny blisters on my toes pack a big punch! Maybe it’s time for Toe Socks. Needless to say today’s walk home will be interesting.

Not sure what weekend warrior feat I’m going to give a go this weekend, but I’m sure I’ll come up with something. I’m not to keen on hiking the mountains solo…that’s just plain stupid esp. with all the bears, cougars, birds [yes birds] and buzzing wasps there are. I am not a fan of flying things. FYI – humming birds are attracted to red well orange. A few years ago hiking on cypress, humming bird + near Jewels ear = heart attack, panic and FEAR of all things that fly.

But I digress.

So now I’m thinking I need to learn how to run, bike, swim and whatever else for me. First. I need a goal. hmmmmmm…….

