The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

WOW. Time has flown by really fast! The last four weeks as you know, I have been going to bootcamp three times a week and I already feel a difference. Now…I’m going to continue going to bootcamp and I still haven’t decided if I’m going to go up to five times a week, or stay at three and increase my solo routine. ie…start one.

I never thought I would enjoy the push of not wanting to fall behind in a run that I don’t want to loose the group from my sight, especially at 6am in the morning. It’s a little creepy to run about in dimly lit areas even in a group. But nonetheless I do enjoy it.

Also in this past week at bootcamp, I think I have done something to my Adductor Longos muscle, aka groin area. A strain, which is very slight and only tends to cause trouble when trying to sprint up hills….yeah…I pushed myself a bit.

So another month and a half to go before my extended medical kicks in…then i might go to physio to get some stuff done. In the mean time I’ll try not to completely injure myself.

Cheers.

