The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

30 in 3

30lbs in 3 months…that’s the goal anyways…I think it’s going to be tough, especially if I keep falling for the all delicious burger and fries combo. But I was doing pretty well while in Hawaii about changing my eating habits and when I came back I got a lovely flu where I swear I lost 10lbs. Now that I’m better I’ve been able to keep the 10lbs off, so the goal is to loose more.

The plan requires a lot of working out and eating really healthy for the first 3 months and after that, then I can have splurges. However, I am not going to ignore cravings!

So I’m a workout machine and I hope the weather cooperates with my plans to walk to and from work, 45 mins each way!!! whoo hoo!

cheers.

