The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

Well after dinner Rodney’s Oyster House, I went to the Jupiter Club to celebrate Crazy Croats bday. This is where I met a lovely man with whom I made a date to spend New Year’s Eve with. What a fantastic turn of events! New Job and a possible “love connection” within two months of each other.

It was the best New Years Eve I’ve ever had, complete with a kiss at midnight.
Here’s to “so far so good”! We will see what happens next!

On Saturday my mom and I went to Body World 3 at Science World.
It was very interesting to say the least. We also saw the omnimax film “The Human Body”. There is something wierd about seeing blood cells and the inner ear bones 250,000 times their size on a screen bigger than the average house!

To the rest of you, I hope your New Years Eve was just as exciting or better and that 2007 is a fantastic year!

Cheers.

