The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

CRAP…Monday’s SUCK

Good morning….or is it?

After such wonderful news last week with a couple of family members getting engaged to their respected partners….I find out that not only is the Sr. Geologist of my company leaving but the Junior Geo is leaving as well. CRAP. And since the company is being taken over, they probably will not keep anyone in Vancouver around. CRAP CRAP. To top it off…I’m going to be the only one here the week between Christmas and New Years. Apparently they don’t like having someone here by themselves. CRAP CRAP CRAP. I don’t want to take the time off. I don’t need it off. CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP.

Sooooooo now what??? I keep going to interview after interview….and I can’t seem to find a company that I want to work for or vice versa. This is really sucky.

Back to work??? nope…back to job hunting. Using my time wisely.

Crap.

Comments on: "CRAP…Monday’s SUCK" (1)

  1. You’ll find something… hang in there…

Comments are closed.

