The world is pretty in pink…plus…sometimes it even sparkles

Laughable

Wow. Not even four days ago FilmGuy sent THIS lovely text messages.

Now today. He sent this:

I didn’t say anything. I did not respond to him.

I do want to say this.

Dear asshole,

I could care less what you say on twitter but I do find it hilarious you do talk about me without naming me and you should be hard pressed to deny it. Don’t read my twitter. If you didn’t you would never know I read yours. Deal.

I’m not the one who thinks there needs to be a truce. I haven’t said anything to you or about you to mutual friends or anything. You just want to feel better about yourself and make sure I don’t show anyone what you’ve texted. Well too bad. Own your actions. I am. This is where I vent. Vent about you and your emotionally abusive bipolar ways. So blow it out your ass and grow the fuck up.

I won’t be immature when I see you around town or with mutual friends. I’ll smile, say hi and walk away. You are a blip in my world and I don’t owe you anything.

Shoo fly.

Sincerely,
WTC
(White. Trash. Cunt.)

It would be therapeutic to say this to him, but it starts a war that is a waste of my time. I do forgive because to waste any additional emotional energy is simply ridiculous. So here I am. Venting and forgiving. Because there is nothing else to do.

Comments on: "Laughable" (2)

  1. OK some unsolicited advice from someone who has been in a similar position: TRY TO NOT CHECK TWITTER, FACEBOOK, etc. anymore. If you have to delete him, – do it. Once you get past the impulse to check these things, you will start getting over him. Cut that asshole off. He doesn’t deserve to know what’s going on in your life anymore.

  2. we are no longer “friends” on facebook nor do i follow him on twitter. I check to see when he left town :) Also…this isn’t twitter. this is him TEXTING ME!!! I just choose not to respond :)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

